Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Perttu Kai kai.perttu@ylivieska.fi 044 429 4314
Varapuheenjohtaja Toivola Kari tori.kaivola@netti.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Alasuutari Ilkka ilkka.alasuutari@antti-roiko.com 044 511 2402
Hallituksen jäsen Harja Jani Jani.Harja@pihla.fi 040 9030 757
Hallituksen jäsen Heinonen Jouni 040 484 9860
Hallituksen jäsen Pakola Pekka pekka.pakola@kotinet.com
Hallituksen jäsen Tirkkonen Aija
Mediapäällikkö Rahja Mikko rahja.mikko@gmail.com
Varainhankintavastaava Ruhkala Jami jamiru76@hotmail.com 0440568095
Rahastonhoitaja Honkala-Perttu Pia raha.sievifs@gmail.com 044 303 5081
Tiedottaja, Some-vastaava Perttu Justus justus.perttu@gmail.com 044 299 0744
Valokuvaaja Lesell Iida 050 326 7762
Videokuvaaja Lesell Veli veli.lesell@videokuva.net 040 911 8133
Sievi FS
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat